Eurasian Economic Commission Passes Timber Export Ban

- Dec 24, 2018-

   On October 25, 2018, according to the Economic and Commercial Counsellor's Office of the Chinese Embassy in Russia, the Belarusian News Network reported that the Eurasian Economic Committee Information Center stated that the committee decided to include some wood species in the temporary restricted or banned export list. It will not be exported to countries other than the Eurasian Economic Union (member states are Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia).

Previous:What Is Green Home? Next:Is The Furniture Manufacturing Industry Overseas An Innovative Way Of Expanding Overseas?